Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Ministry of Prayer

The power of prayer, intercession and encouragement

Morning Intercession, Worship and the Word Schedules

Please join us Mondays and Tuesdays for morning intercession @ 600 a.m. EST is 5:00 a.m. Central, 4:00 a.m. Mountain, 3:00 a.m. Pacific The number to call is 1-218-844-1930 access code 9874783#. If you have www.skype.com you can add me as lorna.brown2.  

Tuesdays @ 7:00am please join Dr Fox for the nugget....

Welcome

WE NEED YOUR HELP

Official PayPal Seal

Recent Forum Posts

Dating

by Heidianna over a year ago

STRENGTH AND COURAGE

by Evangelist Lorna over a year ago

JEFF- JANUARY 6TH

by Evangelist Lorna over a year ago

PEACE

by Jacqueline over a year ago

Recent Photos

Guest Book

I hope you have enjoyed the tour of Ministry of Prayer but before you go please sign Our Guest Book. God bless you.

Blogs

Recent Blog Entries

The Weather Channel

Upcoming Events

Follow me on Twitter

Bible Search

Search the Bible



BibleGateway.com

Ministry Of Prayer.

0